Home

The study group that took place on Tuesday with Clement was a great success. I felt that my work was well received and I was given positive and constructive feedback by all. Clement told me to continue highlighting the themes of restriction and freedom within my work so from here I plan to do some research regarding the restriction and freedom within art. Franciska warned me about my illusion and making sure it fits in well with the interior I am trying to create and make sure I do not put the furniture too close and ruin the illusion. Make sure it is as realistic as possible. On my wallpaper designs Penny and Luisa both commented on the fact they liked the blue compared to the green I was going for, this will make me reassess my work and what colour palette I will use.

Overall my study session went well due to the positivity that I got through my feedback. I am to continue as strongly for next time we meet.

Leave a Reply

