Home

On the 1st February I had a tutorial with Hannah to discuss what I had researched and discovered during the past week. After looking through my work I wanted to talk to Hannah about an idea I had had spanning from looking at The Grand Domestic Revolution. Aiming to explore further housing solutions due to the housing crisis, I had the idea of housing people in shipping containers that would be a good sized living environment. This could aide the current housing crisis along with creating a new innovative community based design.

Hannah suggested that at this stage making models could be a good idea. It would take away from the pressure of having to make a installation piece and photographs could be just as poignant.

WP_20160213_001

Alongside this we made a plan of my research and study time for the forthcoming week.

WP_20160213_002

Leave a Reply

